More Website Templates @ - April 21, 2014!



The Women’s National Collegiate Athletic Association, is a voluntary, non-profit schools-based athletic organization dedicated to empowering women with equal rights and opportunities in sports in order to contribute to their holistic character formation and provide avenues for their productive self-and-group expression, personal advancement, and development into responsible citizens.


We envision a national tri-level league of women covering all sports and including both from exclusive and non-exclusive schools, developing women’s athletic potentials from an early age, and integrating into their character formation and overall education to produce women athletes who are successful, ethical showcases of Filipino excellence.

The Executive Council


  • President

    Juanita P. Alamillo (CEU)

  • Vice-President

    Beth C. Abrilla (AC)

  • Secretary-General

    Ma. Angelica S. Dela Cruz (SBCA)

  • Treasurer

    Charisse Mae D. Soriano (MC)

  • Auditor

    Yolanda O. Co (CKSC)

  • Director

    Ellen Catherine A. Carbon (SSC)

    Dolores E. Fernandez (SPCP)

  • Executive Director

    Maria Vivian P. Manila

    Board Members

    Jeremaiah Serene S. Atun (AC)

    Angela Patricia Marie M. Directo (AC)

    Bernardine Rose S. Yamamoto (DLSZ)

    Arvin Anthony P. Flores (LSCA)

    Baltazar C. Avelino (POVEDA)

    Ronna S. Pineda (PWU)

    Sherwin F. Tiu (SJCS)

    Ferdinand R. Pascual (SJCS)

    Wilson C. Ngo (SSHS)

    Jemima Katrina C. Fajardo (UA&P )

    Dominador B. Lera Jr. (UMAK)

    Victoria Patricia P. Balingit (UMAK)

Sreening Committee

  • Over-All

    Angie Dela Cruz 

  • Seniors Division

    Nanette Alamillo

    Ellen Carbon

  • Juniors Division

    Beth Abrilla 

    Yolly Co 

  • Midgets Division

    Chu Soriano

    Dolly Fernandez 

  • Technical Committee


    Bernardine Rose S. Yamamoto


    Arvin Anthony P. Flores

    Sherwin F. Tiu

    Ferdinand R. Pascual

    All Event Commissioner


  • Grievance Committee

    Executive Council